Das Team

Institutional Clients

Mag. Herwig Wolf, CEFA, CIIA

Leiter Institutional Clients +43/1/534 51-261 herwig.wolf@kathrein.at

Stefan Waidhofer

Institutional Clients +43/1/534 51-389 stefan.waidhofer@kathrein.at

Brigitte Aigner

Assitentin Institutional Clients +43/1/534 51-262 brigitte.aigner@kathrein.at

Harald Holzer, MBA, CFA

Mitglied des Vorstandes / Chief Investment Officer +43/1/534 51-378 harald.holzer@kathrein.at

Mag. Harald Besser, CFA

Leitung Portfoliomanagement +43/1/534 51-357 harald.besser@kathrein.at

Mag. Mario Krismer, CFA

Portfolio-Manager +43/1/534 51-361 mario.krismer@kathrein.at

Patrick Sabo, B.A.

Leitung Handelsabteilung +43/1/534 51-359 partick.sabo@kathrein.at

Mag. Josef Stadler, CEFA

Portfolio-Manager +43/1/534 51-358 josef.stadler@kathrein.at

Mag. Andreas Weidinger, CFA, FRM

Leitung Portfoliomanagement +43/1/534 51-360 andreas.weidinger@kathrein.at